Program Committee

Valuable Volunteers

Jennifer Fraser, University of Toronto
John Wilson, Brock University
Carol Miernicki-Steeg, PARTEQ Innovations/Queens University
Suzanne Pellerin, Canadian Intellectual Property Office
Stace Wills, Innovate Calgary
Helen Shannon, Innovate Calgary
Catherine Geci, University of Ottawa
Catherine Eckenswiller, National Research Council of Canada
Erin Kim, University of Toronto student
Mike Fenwick, Bereskin & Parr
Karen Zavitz, OPIC/University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Mary Beshai, Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Krissy Davidge, Canadian Institutes of Health Research


Janet Scholz, ACCT Canada
Beverley Sheridan, ACCT Canada/TechNOW
Anthony Laycock, Funnel Communications Inc.
Jason Bell, Funnel Communications Inc.
John Chagnon, Funnel Communications Inc.